zwiń menu
startseite
Über uns
internationaler transport
kühltransporte
lager und logistikdienstleistungen
foto-galerie
arbeit
kontakt
         We save you time    

Kontakt

JASEK Transport GmbH
Gottlieb Fecht Strasse 20,
D-77694 Kehl-Kork
: +49 (0) 7851 95 62 070
: +49 (0) 7851 95 61 720
François Gander
e-mail: Francois@jasek-transport.eu
: +49 (0) 7851 95 61 720
phone: +49 (0) 175 551 9961
skype: Chat
Richard Schöner
e-mail: richard@jasek-transport.eu
: +49 (0) 7851 85 61 721
phone: + 49 (0) 151 730 54 489
skype: Chat
Jasek sp. z o.o.
ul. Kościelna 12A,
88-420 Rogowo
: +48 52 35 63 800 , +48 52 30 24 283
: +48 52 35 63 899 - Administracja
+48 52 35 63 898 - Spedycja
Monitoring 24h: +48 508 546 540
+48 506 472 552
Oliwer Jasek
e-mail: oliwer@jasek-transport.pl
: +48 52 35 63 812
phone: +48 512 172 500
skype: Chat
Piotr Kapuściński
e-mail: piotr@jasek-transport.pl
: +48 52 35 63 816
phone: +48 501 520 059
skype: Chat
Grzegorz Kapuściński
e-mail: grzegorz@jasek-transport.pl
: +48 52 35 63 817
phone: +48 508 546 565
skype: Chat
Katarzyna Ziarniak
e-mail: kasia@jasek-transport.pl
: +48 52 35 63 815
phone: +48 506 472 507
skype: Chat
Robert Pilecki
e-mail: robert@jasek-transport.pl
: +48 52 35 63 810
phone: +48 506 472 537
skype: Chat
Rafał Wojterek
e-mail: rafal@jasek-transport.pl
: +48 52 63 61 818
phone: +48 506 472 528
skype: Chat
Irek Majewski
e-mail: irek@jasek-transport.pl
: +48 52 63 61 822
phone: +48 572 333 594
skype: Chat
Administrator danych osobowych:
e-mail: iod@jasek-transport.pl